Futility of life

Just read about the Air France jet that went missing over the Atlantic and my heart shudders at the thought as to what would have gone through the minds of all those aboard that ill-fated plane.
News like this only makes me realize how futile sometimes life is and how short it can be so live each day as this could be your last day and don’t waste even a minute. My heart goes out to the family and loved ones of all those affected by this tragedy and in some strange corner of my heart I wish that there a few survivors at least.

Leave a Reply

